May is Brain Tumor Awareness Month and Michael’s birth month.

I knew NOTHING about brain tumors and how deadly they are and how difficult to treat and how underfunded research is…and I learned the hard way. We will be launching our 2013 fundraiser soon and if you can’t donate, you can buy a tee shirt or a magnet or a sticker. Anything to help.

After Michael died, I established the Michael A. DiCarlo Brain Tumor Foundation in his name. The funds in the Foundation have almost doubled.

But we do the National Brain Tumor Society fundraiser every year and we hope that you will help us raise funds for the cause. I will be posting the team page, my page and some links for tee shirts and magnets etc.


It's that time of year again

It’s that time of year again


ann1


greyribbon


